2017 TCRS Schedule

Go to the TCRS General Info Page for rules, cost and contacts.

Click the race name for the full description
Click on the results link to get the results for a specific race.
Click 2016 TCRS Schedule for prior year schedule and results. Or, go to the Archived Results Page to look for a particular year.

TCRS Date Day Time Location Length Race Information
1 Jan 14 Sat 7:30 AM Tennessee Valley 3.8 Mi
2 Feb 12 Sun 9:00 AM Verissimo/O'Hair Park 4.4 Mi
3 Mar 12 Sun 9:00 AM Gold Hill, San Rafael 5.3 Mi
4 Apr 9 Sun 9:00 AM Terra Linda/Sleepy Hollow 4.6 Mi
5 May 7 Sun 9:00 AM Loma Alta 6.8 Mi
6 Jul 14 Fri 6:30 PM McInnis Run/Golf 4 Mi
7 Aug 13 Sun 9:00 AM Indian Valley 5.8 Mi
8 Sep 24 Sun 9:00 AM Crown Road 5.5 Mi
9 Oct 15 Sun 9:00 AM Ignacio Valley 4.8 Mi Course: :
https://www.strava.com/activities/1003859781

Directions: 201 Alameda del Prado, Novato

Nearest Bathroom: Burger King
10 Nov 12 Sun 9:00 AM Redwood High School 5 km Course: Same as always!

Directions: 395 Doherty Drive, Larkspur

Nearest Bathroom: School

Tamalpa Gazettes

July 2016 Gazette

Older Issues

The Most Useful Links

Kees Training Blog

Frank's "Tamalpa This & That"

Tamalpa Talks

Five Most Recent posts from the Tamalpa Forum

2017-09-04:
Hill Climb Results


2017-09-01:
Hill Climb


2017-08-31:
hillclimb happening on Monday?


2017-08-21:
XC Team Cheer


2017-08-14:
Blue Camelback Water Bottle


Upcoming Events

For more information, click on the event. For many more racing options, see Frank's This and That above.

Apr 09 - TCRS # 4, Terra Linda

More Links


Website Search

Saturday Morning Run

Marin Runs

Real Endurance

Tamalpa Facebook Group

Front Page Archives

Site Map

Email the Webmaster


Tamalpa Runners is a Member of: